We are grateful to all of our past donors, and want to particularly thank those currently supporting our work. The following donors (as well as a few anonymous ones!) have contributed during 2019/2020:

Aaron Grossman
Alisha Zucker
Anne Cohen
Aspen & Tim Bernath-Plaisted
Believe in the Journey, LLC
Brianna Clark
Carey Swanson
Cathy Price
Christian Simamora
Cullen Hayes
Danielle Mebert
Ella Stabell
Ellen Comstock
Ezra Sacks
Fernanda Cross
Fiona Cain
Fran Heinith
Gay Abel-Bey
Geoff Countryman
Greg Lukonic
Janet Johnson
Jason Overby
Jenni Schulz
Jennifer Morgan
Jon Kuehler
Jon Winet
Karen Hillebrand
Lauren Conlin
Liz Mathews
Maddy Price
Mala Chatterjee
Mary Coleman
Mary Zehngut
Matthew Brennan
Meredith Liben
Milo Thiesen
Paige Nong
Patrick Comstock
Peter Scambler
Renee Swanson
Ron Rapatalo
Ryan NeuCollins
Sarah Hakala
Seabury NeuCollins
Sheila Chan
Simon Parsonage
Stephen Maine
Taylor Marvin
The NeuCollins-Hunley Household
Tori Filler
Wendy Goldberg
William Burnett


    • Alex Hunley
    • Liam Kenna
    • Atsushi Toda
    • Patrick Leonard
    • Alessandra Mosenifar
    • Shelby Brown
    • Satwik Ch
    • Fred Duong
    • Jordan Huller
    • Amy Kiyota
    • Olivia Lloyd
    • Stephen Maine
    • Joana Ngo
    • Mariae Pakkanen
    • Nadja Scarborough-weiss
    • Grant Schulte
    • RJ Sheperd
    • Maile Thiesen
    • Joan White
    • Frederick Zoreta

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This